Streaming Broadcast: Let's Talk Pants Perfection - Basic Fit to Designing.

Streaming Broadcast: Let's Talk Pants Perfection - Basic Fit to Designing.

  • $19.00


Available until April 30th, 2021

Registration Fee:
$19.00 Canadian Dollar

Gifts for Registration:
1. Pull-On Pants Design & Sew Along 
2. Woven Joggers Digital Fashion Leaflet 
3. Pants Designing Guide

Broadcast duration: approx. 90+ minutes

When: Saturday March 20, 2021

Software Platform: YouTube - private link will be sent to you 24 hours ahead of broadcast

Start Time: Broadcast time varies according to your country (see list below).

  • USA/Canada, start time is 2PM Mountain (1PM Pacific, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern)