March 20 Pants Broadcast Registration

March 20 Pants Broadcast Registration

  • $18.00


Join Glenda the Good Stitch for this 90-minute Streaming Broadcast.  We show you how to draw your personalized pants pattern, refine the fit, then design different styles.

This broadcast is primarily for newbies who haven't yet drawn their personal pants pattern.  We'll explain the intricacies of the drawing and the fitting.  Ask your questions!  Glenda will be doing the live Q&A and the international distributors will be onboard to answer questions.  We're all there for you.

Come join us!

Registration Fee:
$18.00 Canadian dollars

Gifts for Registration:
1. Pull-On Pants Design & Sew Along ($15.95 value)
2. Woven Joggers Digital Fashion Leaflet ($8.00 value)
3. Pants Designing Guide

Broadcast duration: approx. 90+ minutes

When: Saturday March 20, 2021

Software Platform: YouTube - private link will be sent to you 24 hours ahead of broadcast

Start Time: 2PM Mountain (1PM Pacific, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern)