Live Event Private Page

“Let’s Talk Pattern Fitting with Glenda the Good Stitch”

Presented by Sure-Fit Designs

Sunday, November 15, 2020

2PM (Mountain time) 1PM (Pacific Time) 4PM (Eastern Time) (Or Check your Home Time Zone Please!)

To view the broadcast you’ll go to a Private Sure-Fit Designs Live Live Event YouTube Channel:

JOIN LIVE EVENT NOW

Registration Gifts

1) Your free access to the Basic Blouse Design Along on “Sew Fit Academy Online”-- Access the course at the following link and use discount code bbdfree :https://www.sewfitacademyonline.com/courses/basic-blouse-design-along

2) Your free Measuring Guideline with valuable information about measuring Click Here:

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1940/9777/files/Measuring_Basics_by_Sure- Fit_Designs.pdf?v=1603469118

3) Your free Designing Guideline. See the designs and changes you can make to your personal blueprint. Click Here: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1940/9777/files/Designing_Basics_by_Sure- Fit_Designs.pdf?v=1603469133

4) In preparation for the live event, and to assist in measuring, please watchGlenda’s free YouTube video “How to Measure Yourself for Good Pattern Fit:”Click Here: https://youtu.be/dx6yTBuWjC4

5) And finally, get Free Shipping off your purchase ($50 or more) of products, kits, tools or DVDs from Sure-Fit Designs Canada. Enter the discount code FREESHIPPING at checkout. Note: free shipping is only valid through Tuesday Nov.17, 2020, so don’t delay.

 

Event Combo Discount

Dress and Pants Kit Combos

A great combination to get started. This combination gives you the tools needed to use the Sure-Fit Designs system to create personalized patterns.

Contents

- Dress Kit with master patterns, templates and illustrated instruction book

- Pants Kit with master patterns

- Designing Stylus

- Designer's Companion

- Tracing Vellum – 24” wide x 10 yd long

- SFD How to DVD with nearly 4 hours of instruction. 

BUY HERE